2020 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Barbara Young, President: Elementary science teacher, Brown County Schools, retired

Jenise Bohbrink, VP: Brown County Community Foundation

Maria Steenberger, Treasurer: Assistant Director, Indiana University Dhar India Studies Program


Board of Directors

Stori Snyder: Director, Brown County Public Library

Julie Milloy: Tutor; Brown County Intermediate School tutor-program assistant

Alane Lovell: Elementary Special Ed teacher

Judy Olds: Non-profit development specialist

A'ame Joslin: Indiana University; Clinical Assistant Professor, Education Policy Studies; Coordinator of Accreditation and Assessment

Kelli Suding: PATINS Learning Specialist; Autism, AEM & AT Integration: Secondary Age, Chrome Accessibility & Integration, SLD: Primary Age

Brown County Literacy Coalition

205 Locust Lane

P.O. Box 757

Nashville, IN 47448

browncountyliteracy@gmail.com / 812.988.6960

© 2023 by BCLC. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy